Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City

Address:

26770 Murrieta Road
Sun City, California, UNITED STATES
92586

Contact Information:

Phone: (951) 672-0777
Fax: (951) 672-7869

Obituary Listings for Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City

Find our obituary listings below.

All dates
Records: 581 to 590 of 1411
Rows Per Page:
City State/Province Country
 
Moore, Delos Newton Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 14, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Sullivan, Mark Joseph Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 12, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Murdock, Catherine Denise Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 09, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Fontanilla, Dominga Orodio Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 07, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Connors, Herbert William Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 06, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Conn, Anna Margaret Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 04, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Orozco, Francisca L. Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Nov 01, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
LeValley, Margaret Mary Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Oct 31, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Ferreira, Ilda P. Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Oct 29, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES
Huey, Robert Charles Miller-Jones Mortuary, Sun City Oct 28, 2013 Sun City California UNITED STATES